ThaiHotelsBooking.com : Thailand Hotels & Resorts Online Booking

We offer special discounted rates for 579 hotels, resorts, apartments, inns and residences from 7 destinations in Thailand

Currency:US Dollar|Thai Baht

  • Pattaya
    Hotels & Resorts Reservations
ThaiHotelsBooking.com
Krabi

Guest reviews for Railay Village Resort

Railay Village Resort

Railay Village Resort

Location:Railay Beach West

Address:236 Moo 2, Ao-Nage Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:94 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:39:01 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommended

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Type:Deluxe Pool view, Jacuzzi Villa

ReservationMarch 26, 2014

by IAGO ALONSO-MACIAS JORRETO

Visit Date:March 23, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel in a very nice place.Congratulations."

Reservation Easy simple booking, March 23, 2014

by Doug Dennis

Visit Date:March 20, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Beautiful location. Jacuzzi suite is very private and perfect for a relaxing stay. Breakfast buffet was great with a beautiful view."

ReservationMarch 15, 2014

by Borreau

Visit Date:February 28, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"What a beautiful place!amazing garden and swimming pool"

ReservationMarch 10, 2014

by Mia Hjerpe

Visit Date:February 22, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Mycket trevligt hotell, vi var en barnfamilj och fick oftast ha poolen nästan helt själva. Bungalowen var stor och rymlig, lite minus att det AC blåste snett nedåt vilket betydde att en av oss fick det väldigt kallt.. Men övrigt var det helt klart värt ett besök."

ReservationFebruary 20, 2014

by ZHANG ZHUOYU

Visit Date:February 15, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The room is spacious, clean, the housekeepers and receptionists are always polite and friendly. The location is perfect. However I have to say this experience is most unforgettable, not because of the good but poor. I hired a life jacket on Feb.19, the staff told me the cost is 20B/hour, additional cost will be charged if overtime, and they issued me a ticket ( I signed but didn t read carefully - I have to admit it s my mistake). When I returned the life jacket I was charged 200B for 2-hour timeout (requested to pay cash but without receipt). To my surprise, when I was checking out on the next day. They asked me to pay additional 300B of kayaking, and showed me with the ticked I signed. The young guy of tourist information counter (not on duty) is so impolite and dishonest that he fabricated lies I never told to him through phone call and won t let us explain. Another guy won t let us leave until we paid. I explained hundred of times that I just hired the life jacket instead of kayaking, they don t want to listen and are very rude.I didn t pin any hope to take back a penny of money, but just tell other guests be careful. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Perfekt service. Enkelt att boka, January 25, 2014

by Björn Allan Axelsson

Visit Date:January 19, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Mycket fint hotell med vänlig personal. Lugnt och stilla . Nära till båtarna som man kommer med."

Reservation The booking was made and when we arrived the hotel had our booking at their end., January 11, 2014

by Simeon Mieszkowski

Visit Date:January 7, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"I was initially worried that my booking had gone astray when my request for confirmation wasn t answered but it became clear when i arrived it seems to be the general culture of the hotel to not concern itself with things not immediately urgent.Staff appeared to want to be anywhere but there and generally at best treated guests with indifference, at worst on occasion were simply rude. The one exception was an initial warm welcome.The shower pulsed from literally a dribble to a stream that was JUST acceptable for normal rinsing. Amusingly the sink pressure was fine which resulted in the wife having to wash her hair in the sink and showering consisted of waiting for the stronger pulse to rinse off with.Location was perfect on the nice side of Railay Beach and facilities were all great accept for the previously mentioned shower pressure. The lady who runs the massage spa was brilliant. The hotel food was on par with the customer service - edible, but nothing more. When i read these comments from other users i note the context/expectations/behaviour of the guest can have a LOT to do with the perceived level of service, etc so a bit of background on me - i make a big effort to be friendly, polite, ALWAYS speak a little of the local language (greetings/thank you/etc) and never speak down to staff and SMILE. I m not the perfect traveller but i don t expect the world and i don t give staff a reason to forget what they get paid for. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationJanuary 6, 2014

by SHINGO

Visit Date:January 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"総合的評価は、コストパフォーマンスは街中のホテルと比べると良くはありませんが、ピークシーズンのライレイ宿泊前提であれば致し方ないと感じます。ホテルのロケーションは、石灰岩に囲まれたビーチが目の前にあり、ホテル施設内では野鳥の鳴き声をたくさん聞くことが出来ます。部屋は広く、設備(DVDプレイヤーも常備)も整っており満足です。尚、蚊取り線香はない為、持参することをお薦めします。朝食は、毎日変化に乏しく、バリエーションを増やして欲しいと思いました。空港からホテルへの移動は、家族連れであれば、ホテル送迎がお薦めです。4人家族を前提にすると、個人手配とホテル手配の費用差は4~500バーツ程度で、ホテル送迎はボートの人数待ちもない為、効率的です。ホテルスタッフの対応は、特筆すべきことは特になく普通ですが、ホテルに問い合わせメールを送ったとき、返信が無かったのには一抹の不安を覚えました。ライレイにある他の同程度のホテルをいくつか覗いてみましたが、いづれも部屋によってはライレイウエストビーチから距離があり、同ビーチの近さを考えると、このホテルはお薦めです。"

Reservation Easy working as always., December 23, 2013

by Family from Sweden

Visit Date:December 20, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Great hotel with great service. Situated at a lovely beach with powdersand. Only one problem, you are not alone. Too much people. I recomend this hotel for a visit on Railey Beach."

December 19, 2013

by Omer Cohen

Visit Date:December 16, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Amazing place! the pool view room are sooo great. You notice the decoration efforts all over. staff are great and we had such great time we came back after 2 days in Phiphi..."

Reservation Excellent service on multiple bookings, quick response time, and everything was as ageed., December 8, 2013

by Ronnie Ranch Hedegaard

Visit Date:December 5, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very nice hotel with excellent location right on the beautiful Railay West beach."

ReservationNovember 15, 2013

by oded avraham cohen

Visit Date:November 12, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Best hotel in railay. In the center of the west side.amazing room great staff. We recomand to take the villa."

Reservation the booking service was good, no hassles, everything went smooth with booking, changes of bookind dates, and the 2 partial payments online., May 16, 2013

by ILZE Kruger

Visit Date:May 12, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The resort is well located on Railay West beach, which is very pretty and has beautiful sunsets.I would suggest booking a hotel transfer with Railay Village directly, as they will then know where to fetch you from if you are coming from the Ferry on the East beach, or by speedboat.The rooms are spacious and the restaurant and breakfast buffet was good.The only thing i can complain about was the level of cleanliness in the room itself, our spa villa s shower and toilet was not cleaned properly to the standard i would expect. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation супер, May 17, 2013

by Mikhail Chumanov

Visit Date:May 11, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Все отлично!"

Reservation smooth booking process, airport transfer worked perfectly, April 5, 2013

by Andreas Hartung

Visit Date:March 21, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"very spacious and clean rooms, freindly staff"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommended

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

Destination:Krabi

Location:Railay Beach West

Address:145 Moo. 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang

City:Krabi 81000

Start Rate:84 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:39:01 GMT)

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Baan Krating Khao Lak

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Khuk Khak Beach

Address:28 Moo 7, Khuk Khak, Takua Pa,

City:Phang-Nga 82190

Start Rate:32 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:38:05 GMT)

Khaolak Orchid Beach Resort

Khaolak Orchid Beach Resort

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Nang Tong Beach

Address:61 Moo 3, Petchakasaem Rd, Khukkhak

City:Takuapa, Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:40 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:38:05 GMT)

Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Resort

Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Klong Muang Beach

Address:Klong Muang Beach, Tambol Nongtalay,

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:121 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:38:58 GMT)

Thai Life Homestay Resort & Spa

Thai Life Homestay Resort & Spa

Destination:Khao Lak

Location:Khao Lak, Bangsak Beach

Address:1/5 Moo2, Bang Muang,

City:Takuapa,Phang Nga 82190

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:38:05 GMT)

P.P. Casita

P.P. Casita

Destination:Koh Phi Phi

Location:Phi Phi Island, Loh Dalum Bay

Address:125/89 Moo 7, T. Aonang

City:Phi Phi Island, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:47 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:39:01 GMT)

Aonang Buri Resort

Aonang Buri Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach

Address:118 Moo 3, Tambol Ao Nang,

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:29 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:38:58 GMT)

Andalay Boutique Resort

Andalay Boutique Resort

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach

Address:290 Klong Nin Beach

City:Koh Lanta Yai, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:42 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:39:01 GMT)

Red Ginger Chic Resort

Red Ginger Chic Resort

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang

Address:168 Moo 3, T. Aonang

City:Muang, Krabi 81000

Start Rate:46 USD
(Rate as of Aug 22 2013 05:38:58 GMT)